Join the Institute of Roofing

Meet the board

Gordon Penrose FloR

Honorary President

Executive Board

Ian Letham FloR


Matthew Fry FloR

Vice Chair

Alex Owens FloR

Honorary Treasurer


Mark Sulik FloR

Steve Cookson FloR

Kay Rose FloR

Graeme Millar FloR

Martin Adwick FloR

Co-opted Board Members

Sarah Spink MIoR

Kate Whatley FIoR

Stuart Hicks MIoR

Chief Executive Officer

Be recognised in the industry

Do you have a question for the board or CEO?

  • 020 7448 3858‚Äč